pexels-photo-1184265.jpeg

Baking Club

Contact Person: Daniella Jukes

djukes@my.ambrose.edu

bump-collaboration-colleagues-1068523.jpg

Business Society

Contact Person: Taylor Fensury

tfensury@my.ambrose.edu

art-artistic-background-796607.jpg

CAB

Contact Person: Paige Goertzen

asccommunitylife@ambrose.edu

biology-close-up-instrument-60022.jpg

Cellular

Molecular Biology Journal Club

Contact Person: Issac Steffan

isteffan@my.ambrose.edu

Figure Skating Club

Contact Person: Rebecca Harvey

rharveu@my.ambrose.edu

pexels-photo-1973577.jpeg

Hockey Club

Contact Person: Tyson Warkentin

twarkentin@my.ambrose.edu

adult-art-black-and-white-209948.jpg

Lions dance crew

Contact Person: Jacinta Suma

Jsuma@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Bio-Medical Club

Contact Person: Laura Stachow

lstachow@my.ambrose.edu

adventure-atmosphere-conifer-418831.jpg

Outdoors Club

Contact Person: Katrina Friesen

kafriesen@my.ambrose.edu

blank-composition-desk-606539.jpg

R.A.N.T

Really amazing, Not Talented: A Writer’s Club

Contact Person: Rayne-Joy Dack

rdack@my.ambrose.edu

close-up-commerce-continent-335393.jpg

REACH

Contact Person: Kara Friesen

kfriesen2@my.ambrose.edu

athletes-black-and-white-black-and-white-34514.jpg

Running Club

Contact Person: Brandon Lysholm

blysholm@my.amnbrose.edu

activity-athletes-cold-2088323.jpg

SHINnY

Contact Person: Stephen Jensen

sjensen@my.ambrose.edu

free-freedom-gratitude-6945.jpg

Students for Liberty Ambrose

Contact Person: Aidan Mackenzie

amackenzie@my.ambrose.edu

citrus-close-up-crop-129574.jpg

Ambrosia Literary review

Contact Person: Dorothy Bentley

dbentley@my.ambrose.edu